• Deutsch
  • English
  • Franzoesisch

Contact persons

Your contacts at EOS Saunatechnik GmbH

Management


Sales & Technical Consulting

Gerhard Form
Sales Director Europe
gerhard.form@eos-sauna.de
+49 (0)2775 82-199

Serge Nedogarko
Sales Manager Export, Head of Technical Documentation
serge.nedogarko@eos-sauna.de
+49 (0)2775 82-124

Harold Dorssers
Sales Manager Netherlands
harold.dorssers@eos-sauna.de
+49 (0)2775 82-121

Nicolai Zimmer
Sales Manager Northern Germany
nicolai.zimmer@eos-sauna.de
+49 (0)2775 82-117

Martin Groos
Sales Manager Export
martin.groos@eos-sauna.de
+49 (0)2775 82-128

Karsten Simon
Sales Manager Export
Karsten.simon@eos-sauna.de
+49 (0)2775 82-129


Order Processing and Delivery Supervision

Judith Schorn
Domestic Sales
judith.schorn@eos-sauna.de
+49 (0)2775 82-116

Martin Buss
Domestic / Export Sales
martin.buss@eos-sauna.de
+49 (0)2775 82-183

Oxana Nedogarko
Domestic / Export Sales
oxana.nedogarko@eos-sauna.de
+49 (0)2775 82-148

Markus Sturm
Domestic / Export Sales
markus.sturm@eos-sauna.de
+49 (0)2775 82-145


Marketing

Sarah-Katharina Schlicht
Head of Marketing
sarah-katharina.schlicht@rk-marketing.de
+49 (0)2775 82-138


Service


Financial accounting