• Deutsch
  • English
  • Franzoesisch
  • Russisch
  • Finland

Contact persons

Your contacts at EOS Saunatechnik GmbH

Management


Sales & Technical Consulting

Adrian Basil Guckelsberger
Sales Director
AdrianBasil.Guckelsberger@eos-sauna.de
+49 (0)2775 82-264

Serge Nedogarko
Sales Manager Export, Head of Technical Documentation
serge.nedogarko@eos-sauna.de
+49 (0)2775 82-124

Gerhard Form
Sales Director Europe
gerhard.form@eos-sauna.de
+49 (0)2775 82-199

Martin Groos
Sales Manager Export
martin.groos@eos-sauna.de
+49 (0)2775 82-128

Karsten Simon
Sales Manager Export
Karsten.simon@eos-sauna.de
+49 (0)2775 82-129

Nicolai Zimmer
Sales Manager Northern Germany
nicolai.zimmer@eos-sauna.de
+49 (0)2775 82-117


Order Processing and Delivery Supervision

Judith Schorn
Domestic Sales
judith.schorn@eos-sauna.de
+49 (0)2775 82-116

Oxana Nedogarko
Domestic / Export Sales
oxana.nedogarko@eos-sauna.de
+49 (0)2775 82-148

Markus Sturm
Domestic / Export Sales
markus.sturm@eos-sauna.de
+49 (0)2775 82-145


Service


Financial accounting