• Deutsch
  • English
  • Franzoesisch

Contact persons

Your contacts at EOS Saunatechnik GmbH

Management

Rainer Kunz
Managing Director
geschaeftsleitung@eos-sauna.de
 

Lisa Dapprich
Management Secretary
lisa.dapprich@eos-sauna.de
+49 2775 82 155



Sales & Technical Consulting

Adrian Basil Guckelsberger
Sales Director
adrianbasil.guckelsberger@eos-sauna.de
+49 2775 82 264
 


Martin Groos
Sales Export
martin.groos@eos-sauna.de
+49 2775 82 128
 

Gerhard Form
Sales Director Europe
Sales Germany
gerhard.form@eos-sauna.de
+49 2775 82 199
 

Serge Nedogarko
Sales Export
Head of Technical Documentation
serge.nedogarko@eos-sauna.de
+49 2775 82 124
 


Order Processing and Delivery Supervision

Stephanie Brauner-Schlitt
Head of Order Processing
stephanie.brauner-schlitt@eos-sauna.de
+49 2775 82 145


Rebecca Bender
Order Processing
rebecca.bender@eos-sauna.de
+49 2775 82 116

Oxana Nedogarko
Order Processing
oxana.nedogarko@eos-sauna.de
+49 2775 82 148


Bianca Bär
Order Processing
bianca.baer@eos-sauna.de
+49 2775 82 130

Tanja Koch
Order Processing
tanja.koch@eos-sauna.de
+49 2775 82 137

 


Service

Jakob Funk
Head of Technical Support
jakob.funk@eos-sauna.de
+49 2775 82 447
 

Karsten Simon
Technical Support
karsten.simon@eos-sauna.de
+49 2775 82 233
 

Daniel Feck
Technical Support
daniel.feck@eos-sauna.de
+49 2775 82 169
 

Anna Lena Stamm
Technical Support
anna-lena.stamm@eos-sauna.de
+49 2775 82 268
 


Financial accounting

Frank Schöndorf
CFO Head of Finance & Human Resources
frank.schoendorf@eos-sauna.de
+49 2775 82 140
 

Ludmilla Peter
Accounting
ludmilla.peter@eos-sauna.de
+49 2775 82 190

Daniel Otto
Accounting
daniel.otto@eos-sauna.de
+49 2775 82 190
 

Andrea Weil
Accounting
andrea.weil@eos-sauna.de
+49 2775 82 171